Thank you to outgoing committee members

Ahead of our upcoming AGM on Tuesday 19th March, we would like to place on record our thanks to Management Committee members standing down.

These are:

  • Jay McKenna
  • Jon-Paul Hill
  • Jackie Taylor
  • Tommy Keiner

This means that there will be some vacancies and as such we are encouraging people to put themselves forward for election to the Management Committee. We’ve posted some information here for those interested in getting more involved, and we will be sharing stories about why others have gotten involved so far.

Once again we would like to thank the above individuals for their work over the years in continuing the work of Spirit of Shankly on behalf of our members.